Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sat, August 15, 2020
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CDT)
    • ZOOM
    Register

    Join us from the comfort of your patio for a virtual happy hour. You will have a chance to make introductions, meet the brothers,  sample some bourbon, hear about how Brotherhood impacts the community and how we intend to navigate the year ahead.  

    Please RSVP so that we can ensure you receive a proper happy hour delivery prior to the event. This is will be an event that you won’t want to miss, especially since there will be a prize for the best zoom background.  Additional details and the ZOOM meeting ID will be sent to registrants via email.  The Event Chair and our Brotherhood President are always available if you have any questions.   

    * If you prefer a non-alcoholic happy hour treat, just let us know

    • Sun, September 06, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBD

      

    Details will be released soon.  

    • Thu, September 10, 2020
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CDT)
    • TBD

    Any member of Brotherhood is always welcomed to attend our meetings.  Feel free to bring your ideas, concerns and hopefully a bit of levity.  See you there!

    • Sun, September 13, 2020
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (CDT)
    • On the Wolf River
    • 30

    Join us for a great afternoon, that will be fun for all ages & experience levels.  Close by in Shelby Farms from Germantown Parkway to Walnut Grove (quick car shuttle included). Reasonable time frame, 1-2 hours depending on stops and water level.  This event will afford you the opportunity to see the Wolf River like you have never seen it before. Space is limited to 30 people. We will social distance on the water and have a great time.

    $50 per multi-person canoe or tandem kayak rental

    $30 per single kayak rental

    $10 if you bring your own kayak/canoe

    If you have any questions, concerns or need to adjust your registration, just email us. The goal is to make the sign-up process easy and painless.

Past events

Mon, May 04, 2020 No-Show Charity Golf Tournament
Sun, May 03, 2020 Last Day of Religious School Cookout ***Volunteers Needed***
Sat, April 25, 2020 MRJ/WRJ Scotch & Bourbon Tasting
Sun, April 05, 2020 Brotherhood Paintball
Sun, March 22, 2020 Dinner, Networking and Poker
Thu, March 19, 2020 MRJ-Brotherhood Board Meeting
Sun, March 08, 2020 Purim Carnival ***Calling all Volunteers***
Sat, February 29, 2020 WRJ and MRJ - Havdalah and Chili Cookoff
Sun, February 16, 2020 Trivia Party 2020
Sat, January 18, 2020 That's How We Roll - MRJ/WRJ Bowling Event
Fri, December 27, 2019 Chanukah Dinner - MRJ/WRJ
Sun, December 15, 2019 Dinner, Fellowship, & Poker
Tue, November 26, 2019 Interfaith Thanksgiving
Sat, November 09, 2019 Chili Cook-Off - Thrive Memphis
Sun, November 03, 2019 1st Presbyterian Church Soup Kitchen
Sat, October 19, 2019 Tacos, Tequila and Torah
Sun, October 13, 2019 Sukkah Build
Sun, September 29, 2019 High Holiday Ushering
Sun, September 22, 2019 Tackle the Wolf River - Register by Thursday (9/19)
Sun, September 15, 2019 ASBEE Kosher BBQ Festival
Sun, August 18, 2019 Kick Off Event - Dinner, Fellowship, & Poker
Sun, August 18, 2019 MRJ Brotherhood Bone Marrow Donation Drive
Brotherhood@timemphis.org

1376 East Massey Road, Memphis, TN 38120

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software