Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sun, December 15, 2019
    • 5:30 PM
    • Temple Israel Brotherhood House
    Register

    No photo description available.Dinner Social and Poker.

    Please register so that we can make sure we have plenty of food for everyone.  

    • Fri, December 27, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Temple Israel
    Register

    Come assist us with the WRJ-Sisterhood by serving the congregation a wonderful Chanukah Dinner.  

Past events

Tue, November 26, 2019 Interfaith Thanksgiving
Sat, November 09, 2019 Chili Cook-Off - Thrive Memphis
Sun, November 03, 2019 1st Presbyterian Church Soup Kitchen
Sat, October 19, 2019 Tacos, Tequila and Torah
Sun, October 13, 2019 Sukkah Build
Sun, September 29, 2019 High Holiday Ushering
Sun, September 22, 2019 Tackle the Wolf River - Register by Thursday (9/19)
Sun, September 15, 2019 ASBEE Kosher BBQ Festival
Sun, August 18, 2019 Kick Off Event - Dinner, Fellowship, & Poker
Sun, August 18, 2019 MRJ Brotherhood Bone Marrow Donation Drive
Brotherhood@timemphis.org

1376 East Massey Road, Memphis, TN 38120

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software