Log in

Upcoming events

    • Mon, September 06, 2021
    • Thu, September 16, 2021
    • Temple Israel
    Register

    Are you looking for another way to fulfill your High Holiday experience?  Sign up to greet and usher for one, or as many services as you would like.  Click the link below to sign up for this mitzvah!   

    Sign Up Here

    Monday, September 6 at 7:30PM

    Tuesday, September 7 at 9 AM

    Wednesday, September 15, 6 PM - Kol Nidre

    Wednesday, September 15, 8:15 PM - Kol Nidre

    Thursday. September 16, 10 AM - Yom Kippur Morning Service

    Thursday. September 16, 4:30 PM - Yizkor Service

    • Thu, September 23, 2021
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Home of Dave Petersen - 1399 Poplar Ridge Dr. Memphis, TN
    Registration is closed

    Join us for our 2nd Board and Trustee night in the Sukkah.  Spend the evening dwelling in the Sukkah, enjoy dinner, drinks and fine company while we work through the agenda and plan our upcoming events.  Please RSVP to so that our host can plan accordingly.    

    • Sat, September 25, 2021
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Temple Israel Sukkah in the Meadow
    Register

    This is sure to be a unforgettable Sukkot celebration.  The evening will be full of friendship, food and libations. Sushi prepared by local favorite Sushi Jimmi, to include maki, nigiri, sashimi (and some hibachi for those that don't enjoy a raw dish) along with a premium sak√© tasting.   

    This event is open to the community and Brotherhood members are encouraged to bring their spouse or a guest. The event is free for members and $30 for guests and non-members.  Please register soon as space is limited. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions.  

    Face coverings are required, aside from when people are eating or drinking. Everyone will need to sign a waiver containing COVID release language. We like for people to distance as much as possible and not to show up in person if they are feeling unwell or have any symptoms.

    • Sun, October 17, 2021
    • 1:00 PM
    • Paintball Park, 9640 E Davies Plantation Rd, Lakeland, TN 38002
    Register


    You won't want to miss! Make sure that you join us for our 2nd Brotherhood family friendly paintball experience.  For only $30 you'll get 300 paint balls, a paint marker, mask, and 2 hours of fun!  We'll dial down the pressure so that the paintballs have little impact.  Make sure you wear proper clothing, or you can opt to rent coveralls on site for only $5.00.  

    Ages 12 and older can participate and anyone under 18 will need a guardian to sign a waiver of liability on their behalf.  There will be time to conversate over beverage in the picnic area afterwards. Guests are welcome!  Feel free to contact us with any questions.  

    • Mon, November 01, 2021
    • Bornblum Jewish Community School
    Register

Past events

Wed, September 01, 2021 Family Friendly Paintball
Sun, August 22, 2021 The Kickoff! Poker, BBQ and Conversation
Sun, August 15, 2021 *** Volunteers Needed *** Religious School Picnic
Sun, August 08, 2021 Newcomer Trivia Night with Brotherhood!
Thu, July 15, 2021 Guys Night @ the Redbirds
Thu, June 10, 2021 Board Meeting
Mon, May 03, 2021 Temple Israel Brotherhood Charity Golf Tournament
Sun, April 18, 2021 Brotherhood Paintball
Tue, December 29, 2020 Mitzvah Alert - Planting Bulbs for Plough Towers
Sat, December 19, 2020 Hanukkah Happy Hour
Sun, December 06, 2020 Brotherhood Texas Hold 'em
Sun, December 06, 2020 Hanukkah Mitzvah Alert - Volunteers Needed!
Thu, November 12, 2020 Board and Trustee Meeting
Sun, November 01, 2020 Clothing Drive - Donations Needed
Thu, October 08, 2020 Board & Trustees Sukkot Night
Sat, October 03, 2020 2nd Annual TI Brotherhood Night in the Sukkah
Sun, September 13, 2020 Family Paddle on the Wolf River
Wed, September 09, 2020 Meeting - Board and Trustees
Sun, September 06, 2020 Temple Israel Brotherhood Kick-Off Event
Sat, August 15, 2020 Brotherhood on the Rocks - for New Members
Mon, May 04, 2020 No-Show Charity Golf Tournament
Sun, May 03, 2020 Last Day of Religious School Cookout ***Volunteers Needed***
Sat, April 25, 2020 MRJ/WRJ Scotch & Bourbon Tasting
Sun, April 05, 2020 Brotherhood Paintball
Sun, March 22, 2020 Dinner, Networking and Poker
Thu, March 19, 2020 MRJ-Brotherhood Board Meeting
Sun, March 08, 2020 Purim Carnival ***Calling all Volunteers***
Sat, February 29, 2020 WRJ and MRJ - Havdalah and Chili Cookoff
Sun, February 16, 2020 Trivia Party 2020
Sat, January 18, 2020 That's How We Roll - MRJ/WRJ Bowling Event
Fri, December 27, 2019 Chanukah Dinner - MRJ/WRJ
Sun, December 15, 2019 Dinner, Fellowship, & Poker
Tue, November 26, 2019 Interfaith Thanksgiving
Sat, November 09, 2019 Chili Cook-Off - Thrive Memphis
Sun, November 03, 2019 1st Presbyterian Church Soup Kitchen
Sat, October 19, 2019 Tacos, Tequila and Torah
Sun, October 13, 2019 Sukkah Build
Sun, September 29, 2019 High Holiday Ushering
Sun, September 22, 2019 Tackle the Wolf River - Register by Thursday (9/19)
Sun, September 15, 2019 ASBEE Kosher BBQ Festival
Sun, August 18, 2019 Kick Off Event - Dinner, Fellowship, & Poker
Sun, August 18, 2019 MRJ Brotherhood Bone Marrow Donation Drive
Brotherhood@timemphis.org

1376 East Massey Road, Memphis, TN 38120

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software