Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sat, April 25, 2020

    Image result for scotch and bourbon tastingStay tuned for details!

    • Sun, May 03, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Register

    Image result for end of the year cookout schoolDetails to come soon.  

    This is a great volunteer opportunity!  Come help with the cooking, serving, set-up and breakdown of the end of Religious School cookout.  Our kids and teachers have worked very hard this year, lets all pitch in and lend a hand celebrating all that they learned.  

    • Mon, May 04, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TPC-Southwind 3325 Club at Southwind, Memphis, TN 38125
    Register

    To learn about our sponsorship opportunities visit the Golf Tourney Store front.  

    This year, we are excited to announce that the MRJ-Brotherhood Tournament will be held on Monday, May 4, 2020 at the beautiful TPC-Southwind. Lunch will be provided by Corky's BBQ at 11:30am and a shotgun start at 12:30pm.(Note the time change) As always, a delicious dinner will follow, along with a live auction featuring our very own auctioneer, Dave Woloshin.

    To volunteer, please send an email to Brotherhood@timemphis.org. 


Past events

Sun, April 05, 2020 Brotherhood Paintball
Sun, March 22, 2020 Dinner, Networking and Poker
Thu, March 19, 2020 MRJ-Brotherhood Board Meeting
Sun, March 08, 2020 Purim Carnival ***Calling all Volunteers***
Sat, February 29, 2020 WRJ and MRJ - Havdalah and Chili Cookoff
Sun, February 16, 2020 Trivia Party 2020
Sat, January 18, 2020 That's How We Roll - MRJ/WRJ Bowling Event
Fri, December 27, 2019 Chanukah Dinner - MRJ/WRJ
Sun, December 15, 2019 Dinner, Fellowship, & Poker
Tue, November 26, 2019 Interfaith Thanksgiving
Sat, November 09, 2019 Chili Cook-Off - Thrive Memphis
Sun, November 03, 2019 1st Presbyterian Church Soup Kitchen
Sat, October 19, 2019 Tacos, Tequila and Torah
Sun, October 13, 2019 Sukkah Build
Sun, September 29, 2019 High Holiday Ushering
Sun, September 22, 2019 Tackle the Wolf River - Register by Thursday (9/19)
Sun, September 15, 2019 ASBEE Kosher BBQ Festival
Sun, August 18, 2019 Kick Off Event - Dinner, Fellowship, & Poker
Sun, August 18, 2019 MRJ Brotherhood Bone Marrow Donation Drive
Brotherhood@timemphis.org

1376 East Massey Road, Memphis, TN 38120

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software